Want to join my online writing class?

Beckie Weinheimer (YA author of CONVERTING KATE) and I are giving an 8 week workshop through the Writer’s Center called Writing the Young Adult Novel.  It’s an intermediate level class — if you have a YA novel in progress and would like to work on completing it, please join us!

There’s still time to sign up even though it starts on Friday, January 28th.  Sorry, I meant to post about it earlier but being out of the country kind of put me behind.  But there’s still space!  And if not this time, then maybe a future course.

Keep on writing!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Want to join my online writing class?

  1. Kathy,
    I can’t take the class now since I’m in the middle of teaching one myself, but I might be interested in the future. If you could give me some advanced notice of when you’ll be running it again, I might be able to do it. thanks, Carol

Leave a Reply

