Sisters, sisters, there were never such devoted sisters…

See this cute little teapot? With authorly names and books on it?  Just one of the lurvely thangs my sister gave me at the party she threw for me recently, just to celebrate me and MOCKINGBIRD and books and being sisters.  What a sweetie, huh?  But wait, there’s more….She also gave me writerly magnets (you’ll see more of these in the near future), cards, and tea, and petit fours and all kinds of treats!  Even “Novel Teas” — ha!  So, do you have someone to celebrate?  How do you celebrate their essence?  I’m thinking of the perfect way to celebrate my sis.  Hmm, I believe I’ll have a cup of tea to help me get inspired ….   

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

